University of Texas at Arlington

Scholarly Communication

Contact

Questions? Contact us at LIBRARY-SC@listserv.uta.edu.

Scholarly Communication Leadership

Kelly Visnak Headshot
Kelly Visnak
Associate University Librarian - Scholarly Communications
kelly.visnak@uta.edu
817-272-7602
Jody Bailey Staff photo
Jody Bailey
Director of Publishing
jbailey@uta.edu
817-272-7516
Ramona Holmes portrait
Ramona Holmes
Digital Creation, Department Head
holmes@uta.edu
817-272-7435
Brenda McClurkin portrait
Brenda McClurkin
Special Collections, Department Head
mcclurkin@uta.edu
817-272-7512
Peace Ossom Williamson portrait.
Peace Ossom Williamson
Director for Research Data Services
peace@uta.edu
817-272-6208

Scholarly Communication Team

Ali Behseresht Portrait
Ali Behseresht
Graduate Research Associate
ali.behseresht@uta.edu
817-272-1418
Beverly Carver portrait
Beverly Carver
Public Services Librarian
carver@uta.edu
817-272-3225
Mark Cook portrait
Mark Cook
Web and Digital Specialist
markcook@uta.edu
817-272-3185
Samantha Dodd
Samantha Dodd
Special Collections Archivist
samantha.dodd@uta.edu
817-272-7047
Jeff Downing portrait
Jeff Downing
Digital Projects Librarian
downing@uta.edu
817-272-9505
Maggie Dwyer portrait
Maggie Dwyer
Web and Digital Specialist
dwyer@uta.edu
817-272-5366
Karen Hopkins portrait
Karen Hopkins
Special Collections Librarian
klhopkins@uta.edu
817-272-7158
Ben Huseman portrait.
Ben Huseman
Cartographic Archivist
huseman@uta.edu
817-272-0633
Lynn Johnson portrait
Lynn Johnson
Digital Projects Librarian
lynnfj@uta.edu
817-272-0391
Andrew Leverenz
Andrew Leverenz
Senior Web Developer
leverenz@uta.edu
817-272-7515
McCormic Profile Pic
Candy McCormic
Web Graphic Designer
mccormic@uta.edu
817-272-1408
Rafia Mirza portrait
Rafia Mirza
Digital Humanities Librarian
rafia@uta.edu
817-272-7428
Donald Quarles portrait
Donald Quarles
Web and Digital Specialist
quarles@uta.edu
817-272-5366
Derek Reece image
Derek Reece
Digital Projects Librarian
dreece@uta.edu
817-272-9058
Michelle Reed
Michelle Reed
Open Education Librarian
michelle.reed@uta.edu
817-272-5127
Portrait Saif Sayed
Saif Sayed
Graduate Assistant I
saif.sayed@uta.edu
817-272-1418
Krystal Schenk Headshot
Krystal Schenk
Web and Digital Specialist
kschenk@uta.edu
817-272-3416
Portrait Betty Shankle
Betty Shankle
University Archivist
betty.shankle@uta.edu
817-272-7511
Cathy Spitzenberger portrait.
Cathy Spitzenberger
Photographic Collections Specialist
spitzenberger@uta.edu
817-272-7151
Diane Turner portrait
Diane Turner
Web and Digital Specialist
turner@uta.edu
817-272-1416
Faedra Wills
Faedra Wills
Digital Project Librarian
wills@uta.edu
817-272-1320

IRISblog

Events and Workshops

See all events