UTA Libraries. Create. Explore. Innovate

Subject Librarians

Discipline Team Lead Subject Librarian Email Phone
Accounting Ruthie Brock brock@uta.edu 817-272-7152
Anthropology John Dillard dillard@uta.edu 817-272-7518
Architecture Mitch Stepanovich stepanovich@uta.edu 817-272-2945
Art & Art History Christina Sears csears@uta.edu 817-272-1407
Biology Xuan Li xuan.li@uta.edu 817-272-5352
Peace Ossom Williamson peace@uta.edu 817-272-6208
Business: General Ruthie Brock brock@uta.edu 817-272-7152
Carol Byrne cbyrne@uta.edu 817-272-7437
Chemistry & Biochemistry Antoinette Nelson nelsona@uta.edu 817-272-7433
Communication Diane Shepelwich dianec@uta.edu 817-272-7521
Criminal Justice/Criminology John Dillard dillard@uta.edu 817-272-7518
Disability Studies Diane Shepelwich dianec@uta.edu 817-272-7521
Earth & Environmental Sciences (Geology) Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Economics Carol Byrne cbyrne@uta.edu 817-272-7437
Education: Curriculum & Instruction Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Education: Leadership & Policy Studies Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Engineering: Aerospace Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Engineering: Bioengineering Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Engineering: Civil Engineering Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Engineering: Computer Science Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Engineering: Electrical Engineering Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Engineering: Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Engineering: Materials Science Engineering Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Engineering: Mechanical Engineering Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
English Diane Shepelwich dianec@uta.edu 817-272-7521
English: First Year Writing Program Marquel Anteola manteola@uta.edu 817-272-7426
Katie Peery kapeery@uta.edu 817-272-3651
Finance Ruthie Brock brock@uta.edu 817-272-7152
First Year Seminar Marquel Anteola manteola@uta.edu 817-272-7426
Katie Peery kapeery@uta.edu 817-272-3651
History Andy Herzog amherzog@uta.edu 817-272-7517
History: Special Collections Ben Huseman huseman@uta.edu 817-272-0633
Honors College Diane Shepelwich dianec@uta.edu 817-272-7521
Information Systems & Operations Management Carol Byrne cbyrne@uta.edu 817-272-7437
Interdisciplinary Studies Mitch Stepanovich stepanovich@uta.edu 817-272-2945
K12 Marquel Anteola manteola@uta.edu 817-272-7426
Katie Peery kapeery@uta.edu 817-272-3651
Kinesiology Peace Ossom Williamson peace@uta.edu 817-272-6208
Xuan Li xuan.li@uta.edu 817-272-5352
Linguistics & TESOL Jody Bailey jbailey@uta.edu 817-272-7516
Management Carol Byrne cbyrne@uta.edu 817-272-7437
Marketing Ruthie Brock brock@uta.edu 817-272-7152
Mathematics C.D. Walter cdwalter@uta.edu 817-272-7515
Military Science Heather Scalf scalf@uta.edu 817-272-7436
Modern Languages Diane Shepelwich dianec@uta.edu 817-272-7521
Music Karen Hopkins klhopkins@uta.edu 817-272-7158
Nursing Team Lead Peace Ossom Williamson peace@uta.edu 817-272-6208
Lydia Pyburn llpyburn@uta.edu 817-272-7593
Xuan Li xuan.li@uta.edu 817-272-5352
Heather Scalf scalf@uta.edu 817-272-7436
Philosophy & Humanities Lydia Pyburn llpyburn@uta.edu 817-272-7593
Physics Andy Herzog amherzog@uta.edu 817-272-7517
Political Science Gretchen Trkay gtrkay@uta.edu 817-272-7434
Psychology Peace Ossom Williamson peace@uta.edu 817-272-6208
Xuan Li xuan.li@uta.edu 817-272-5352
Real Estate Ruthie Brock brock@uta.edu 817-272-7152
Social Work John Dillard dillard@uta.edu 817-272-7518
Sociology John Dillard dillard@uta.edu 817-272-7518
Special Collections Beverly Carver carver@uta.edu 817-272-3225
Theatre Arts Diane Shepelwich dianec@uta.edu 817-272-7521
Urban & Public Affairs Mitch Stepanovich stepanovich@uta.edu 817-272-2945
Women's & Gender Studies Rafia Mirza rafia@uta.edu 817-272-7428