University of Texas at Arlington

Achieved Tenure

Each year the Library invites faculty who have received tenure to select an item to be added to the collection. These items are purchased in honor of the faculty with the support of the Friends of the UT Arlington Library. Please browse to learn more about these faculty and the items they have chosen.


Dr. Endel Iarve - Engineering: Mechanical and Aerospace


Dr. Grace Hao - Finance
Dr. David Rakowski - Finance


Dr. Jodi Tommerdahl - Education: Curriculum & Instruction


Prof. James Richards - Architecture


Prof. Terrance Skantz - Accounting
Dr. Maria Trache - Education: Leadership & Policy Studies