University of Texas at Arlington

Scholarly Communication

Contact

Questions? Contact us at LIBRARY-SC@listserv.uta.edu.

Scholarly Communication Leadership

Kelly Visnak Headshot
Kelly Visnak
Associate University Librarian - Scholarly Communications
kelly.visnak@uta.edu
817-272-7602
Jody Bailey Staff photo
Jody Bailey
Director of Publishing
jbailey@uta.edu
817-272-7516
Brenda McClurkin portrait
Brenda McClurkin
Special Collections, Department Head
mcclurkin@uta.edu
817-272-7512
Peace Ossom Williamson portrait.
Peace Ossom Williamson
Director for Research Data Services
peace@uta.edu
817-272-6208

Scholarly Communication Team

Beverly Carver portrait
Beverly Carver
Public Services Librarian
bcarver@uta.edu
817-272-3225
Mark Cook portrait
Mark Cook
Web and Digital Specialist
markcook@uta.edu
817-272-3185
Samantha Dodd
Samantha Dodd
Special Collections Archivist
samantha.dodd@uta.edu
817-272-7047
Jeff Downing portrait
Jeff Downing
Digital Projects Librarian
downing@uta.edu
817-272-9505
Maggie Dwyer portrait
Maggie Dwyer
Web and Digital Specialist
dwyer@uta.edu
817-272-5366
Karen Hopkins portrait
Karen Hopkins
Special Collections Librarian
klhopkins@uta.edu
817-272-7158
Ben Huseman portrait.
Ben Huseman
Cartographic Archivist
huseman@uta.edu
817-272-0633
Lynn Johnson portrait
Lynn Johnson
Digital Projects Librarian
lynnfj@uta.edu
817-272-9058
Portrait Kukhyoung Kim
Kukhyoung Kim
Graduate Research Associate
kukhyoung.kim@uta.edu
817-272-6540
Portrait Sara Pezzoni
Sara Pezzoni
Photographs Specialist
sara.pezzoni@uta.edu
817-272-7151
Devon Proudfoot
Digital Archivist
devon.proudfoot@uta.edu
Michelle Reed
Michelle Reed
Open Education Librarian
michelle.reed@uta.edu
817-272-5127
Portrait Betty Shankle
Betty Shankle
University Archivist
betty.shankle@uta.edu
817-272-7511
Faedra Wills portrait
Faedra Wills
Digital Publishing Librarian
wills@uta.edu
817-272-0391

IRISblog

Events and Workshops

See all events